Harry Blames Fans in Adebayor Saga

I think my favourite part was at the end, when he says, “I’ll be truthful, I don’t understand it. If I go to watch football I watch football, I watch the game, why you’ve got be shouting abuse and giving people abuse for I don’t know, there’s got to be something wrong with you”.

Explore posts in the same categories: Arsenal, General Football Matters

Tags: , , , , , ,

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

One Comment on “Harry Blames Fans in Adebayor Saga”

  1. Tim Bechervaise Says:

    I love Harry! I think I would have to agree with him on this issue. Yes, Adebayor went too far and shouldn’t have provoked the fans but the player was getting loads of abuse and I can see why he did it. In the end, some fans get too involved in the game and take it too seriously and I think the Arsenal fans need to learn that if they dish out abuse they need to be able to cop a little themselves.

    Thanks for sharing the video, Simon, I love Harry’s honesty and passion for the game. Legend.


Comments are closed.